Los Angeles native Jayy Starr releases her brand new album "Digitized Euphoria". The TrapRock Radio member releases a 17-track banger including her hit single "Money Team" as her album demonstrates her versatile style along with amazing lyrics with various and great production. Jayy describes "The Digitized Euphoria experience is more than just music, its a state of mind, a movement, culture,and is happiness digitally". Digitized Euphoria includes features from Jase, BRose Royce,Yung Miss,Ray Reynolds,Yancy Deron,Mucho Dinero & Sims. Also including production from Keishh, Kamo Beatz, Chris Noxx, Don Jarvis, PIP of Track Bangas, Supa Producer Nyce, Marcus Anthony, YNGKD & Beatzcraze. Jayy continues to outwork many of peers and shows why as female MC she can dominate in a male heavy genre of Hip-Hop. Checkout and download some fresh new Hip-Hop Jayy Starr new album "Digitized Euphoria" presented by TrapRock Radio.

No comments:

Post a Comment